10 comments on “Rambo: The Force of Freedom!

  1. S.A.V.A.G.E. stands for Secret Army of Vengeance And Global Evil.
    If you have any questions about Rambo anything, just message me.

  2. I didnt watch this series much either when I was a kid but in the last year or so I picked it up and I got to say I really enjoyed it. Now with the movie coming out and what looks like to be a MOVIE version of the force of freedom I keep finding myself watching this series for fun

  3. Rambo & the Force of Freedom is one of my 80’s cartoon series favorites.
    A may be in a mistake, but i have the memory of having rent a Rambo animated MOVIE or maybe a LONG episode (obviously a VHS tape). Maybe you can help me with that doubt because i couldnt find any info on the net. Thanks.

      • Metal Misfit:
        Thank you for your answer. When i make the post i didn’t realize that this picture http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m276/justking81/Articles/affiche.jpg that you put in your article is the same that appears as cover of the VHS that i told you about. If you look at the simbol of THE FORCE OF FREEDOM it is in spanish (La fuerza de la Libertad) and i’m writing you from Chile (Southamerica). Do you know any detail of this video (name of the episodes included) or from the US equivalent? Thanks and sorry form my “english”.

      • Mistake:
        It’s in french but I insist: Is the same one XD, from the suposed “feature length”. Bye.

  4. Pingback: Rocky Balboa was almost a G.I. Joe « THE METAL MISFIT

  5. I agree that this show was a blatant GI Joe clone but it was still fun to watch. I would take this show over the crappy cartoons that are on the air nowadays with their bad animation and dialogue and potty humor.

  6. Pingback: Chuck Norris Karate Kommandos: The Complete Series DVD Review « THE METAL MISFIT

Leave a Reply

