2 comments on “BON JOVI – Keep the Faith

  1. Yes, I think Bon Jovi did start to get softer with this album. I did enjoy it though for just three of the songs: Keep The Faith (because it had this beat that made me want to sing along and clap my hands), Bed of Roses (because it was just so romantic hearing Jon Bon Jovi sing that song), and I Want You (just because). Maybe they were just trying to reach out to more female audiences who were not all into hard rock stuff at the time?

Leave a Reply

