9 comments on “The Top 10 Albums of 2009

  1. Great White “Rising” is a darn good album. It is great to see them get acknowledged in a top ten list. I never got my hands on Johnny Lima this past year… I am going to have to soon.

  2. Pingback: Most Disappointing Albums of 2009 « Metal Excess

      • But seriously, I tried listening to the Great White disc several times. In the end, “Situation” is the only song I can truly say I like. “All Or Nothing” is tolerable, the rest I just can’t seem to get into. Maybe in a few years I will come back and I’ll hear it differently, but right now I just don’t like it.

  3. Pingback: The best albums of 2009…from several different points-of-view… « Hard Rock Nights

Leave a Reply

