5 comments on “Happy New Year, Charlie Brown, have some Chex party mix!

  1. Man! I’ve been craving Chex Mix… but not that original stuff. I want the “Muddy Buddies” kind with all the chocolaty and peanut buttery goodness! Mmmm… maybe we should make some!?

  2. Pingback: Top Five Peanuts Specials « THE METAL MISFIT

  3. I love Charlie Brown, snoopy and the gang. A child of the 60’s how could I not love them?! I have eight paper back books and I read them still from time to time. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Happy New Year, Charlie Brown has some troublesome issues. Brown was forced to make a book report during Christmas break. The real Charlie Brown is not around to see the effects.

Leave a Reply

