5 comments on “BLACK SABBATH – Born Again: Unmixed Demos & The Fallen

  1. NICE ONE! I never knew this “demo bootleg” even existed. I covet the Born Again album, I can’t truly express it in words… even though I have tried to in the past. It’s the total “feeling” I get when I listen to Born Again that mesmerizes me. Real Metal. Great one for me to search out for… thanks for posting it.

    Stone

  2. One of my favorite Black Sabbath albums and lucky I got to see this line when I was 13. I never heard the demo but I would love to score a copy.

  3. Pingback: Black Sabbath – Born Again [Deluxe Edition] « Metal Excess

Leave a Reply

