7 comments on “McAULEY SCHENKER GROUP – Save Yourself

  1. I absolutely love this McAuley Schenker Group album! It has that late ’80’s BIG melodic sound that I can never turn away from. It’s cool you brought this album to Metal light… it really deserves any and all the attention it gets.

    Stone

  2. any wonder what will happen with the Scorpions after they disband? I think Michael and Rudolf should start an act together

      • I approve, I was hoping more for a Schenker Group where Scorpions and MSG (both Mihcael and McAuley eras) could be played along with new material from the two and have maybe Robin McAuley front the band

  3. I have this one and it costs me a whole fifty cents on CD. I liked this one better than the ’91 album and definitely listen to it more often.

  4. Pingback: McAULEY SCHENKER GROUP – Save Yourself - Love Parade

Leave a Reply

