3 comments on “ERIC CARR – Rockology

  1. Isn’t that amazing? For $3 you can buy this Eric Carr CD… new… that is an incredible Metal bargain! I’m going to land this one now for myself… thanks for giving it the spotlight it deserves. Eric Carr for sure was a more well rounded musician than it appeared.

    Stone

  2. I had the great honor of seeing Eric twice in concert. The first during the Creatures tour and the second on Animalize. he was a great drummer, musician and human being. There isn’t a day that goes by that I don’t think of him and that smile he always had when he stood up on those drum. That massive kit that seemed like a toy to him. I am happy to have found this cd myself and the song “Nightmare” is the one that stands out the most. I miss him but I will never forget his smile, his power and now, his music. Rest in Peace Eric. you are missed, but you are loved.

Leave a Reply

