4 comments on “FALLEN ANGEL – Crawling Out Of Hell

  1. I think this is the best work in music I have heard in a long time (have the C.D. and have read the book). It is just AWESOME!!!!! I cannot wait for the next C.D. and book to come out!!!!

    The talent of all these guys is AMAZING!!!!!!

    MM

    • I’m listening to the four tracks posted on there website right now, and I am really digging it. One of the better singers I’ve heard in a while. I might have to pick this one up.

  2. I met the guitarist (Robb Lotta) for this band when he was on tour with Joey Belladonna. Him and Joey were way cool to everyone. They even hung out and signed stuff for like an hour after the show. I bought this CD last week and cant stop listening to it…It totally Kicks Ass. Fallen Angel F*&kin Rocks !!!

Leave a Reply

