3 comments on “JORN – Dio

  1. I admire Jorn Lande very much as a vocalist. Ronnie James Dio could never be duplicated, only honored… and that is exactly what Jorn has done with this Tribute album. I will listen to this album of timeless Ronnie James Dio songs covered by Jorn for a very, very, long time! “Song For Ronnie James” is an emotional listen for me… I’m not bashful to admit that… and I love this song and the sincerity that Jorn lends to it.

    Stone

  2. I liked your review and i agree, its a great tribute to DIO. I think anybody into DIO or heavy metal should just buy this because its just so cool. The digipack version comes with a video clip of the great SONG FOR RONNIE JAMES.

  3. Pingback: Jorn – Bring Heavy Rock to the Land (Album Review) « Metal Excess

Leave a Reply

