5 comments on “Ozzy Osbourne – The Ultimate Sin

  1. I hate those Ozzy re-release with the reduced album artwork and ugly wide border!

    This is, as you said, Ozzy’s most pop-friendly release…especially his biggest hit “Shot In The Dark”…but it still a good album, I think. I especially like the title track.

  2. I used to love this album went it was first released but I do not like as much now, it sounds very dated to my ears, but I still spin it from time to time.

    For some reason, even thou you can find thousands of copies used for cheap, this is the only Ozzy album that is out of print in his discography.

  3. Everybody says this album is too Poppy and everybody loves the poppiest song here: Shot In The Dark!

    Stop talking and enjoy the music! This album is fuckin’ epic!!!

Leave a Reply

