7 comments on “Stryper – The Covering

  1. I’ve always thought Styper were a great band. I know a lot of people can’t stomach the Jesus lyrics but I don’t mind. Besides, Styper do onto come all heavy with their beliefs.

    • Not that I have anything against religion but the lyrics were the reason why I held off on buying their albums for a long time but Murder By Pride converted me (no pun intended) into a fan.

  2. I am looking forward to picking this up, I remember hearing about this last year and the preview clips were great, the setlist is great too, I like every song on the album, hopefully they release a new album soon

Leave a Reply

