8 comments on “Black Sabbath – Dehumanizer [Deluxe Edition]

  1. I haven’t heard this album because the only “non-Ozzy” album I’ve ever owned is Seventh Star…I’m an Ozzy-fan—I prefer the “original” line-up. But I might check this one out due to your recommendation.

    >a show on July 25, 1992 at the Sundome in Tampa, Florida

    I grew up near Tampa…but by 1992 I had already been living here in Tokyo for two years.

  2. I didn’t even know Dehumanizer was out in the Deluxe version yet, Now I gotta get the three Dio albums in their deluxe editions. if only Live Evil got extra goodies too! Anyways it is just getting added to a never ending list of cds to get :D

  3. Very cool I was at that show, the opening act was Danzig and I was excited because this was and remains my favorite version of Black Sabbath

Leave a Reply

