4 comments on “George Lynch – Kill All Control

  1. Mr. Scary is one cool dude. George is a guitarist first, then a guitarist second… a true living legend with the axe. Your review I agree with… and yes, radio airplay isn’t what it used to be on FM anymore. m/

    I’ll tell ya… that “Smoke & Mirrors” album really does smoke! Couple that album with this new solo release and George Lynch is on an excellent roll.

  2. I am looking forward to hearing this album. I know it is going to be great. George has never put out something I did not love…even “Smoke This”. I like that George goes where his feelings take him. He dose not follow what everyone else is doing. George will always ROCK! m/ m/

Leave a Reply

