2 comments on “Megadeth – Thirteen

  1. It gets quite complicated doesn’t it sometimes? Especially when certain songs have been released before in one form or another. Regardless, I salute Dave Mustaine for never going over the deep end with Megadeth and pulling a “Lulu”.

    I salute you as well, (per usual), for giving your honest opinion during an album review. Melodic or Thrash driven… I just dig Megadeth m/

  2. I am hoping to pick this up soon, listened to it all on Spotify and I enjoyed it, not that I didn’t expect to. I personally liked Endgame and this one I feel is just as good. Any Megadeth is good for me! m/

Leave a Reply

