4 comments on “The Last Vegas – The Other Side E.P.

  1. I’ll have to download this cool E.P. m/ Thanks for letting us know about it.

    If The Last Vegas is with Century Media Records now, heck, that is a pretty strong label that really puts out a ton of marketing support for their bands. :)

    • I wasn’t sure if they’re officially with CM because CMDistro lists the label for this EP as being Electric City Entertainment (who I’ve never heard of and can’t find any info on). I know CMDistro will still sell merch & albums from bands that aren’t on the CM label.

      Maybe the LP will be on the CM label, and I hope so. I can’t believe Eleven Seven & Nikki Sixx let them slip (or walk) away. They did the same with Charm City Devils apparently too (but it looks like CCD has signed with Warner Bros. Records for the next release, which is a step up).

      • Yes, Warner Bros. is a step up for Charm City Devils! Good for them too, they are a fine Rockin’ band. I was able to see CCD a couple of years ago, they opened for Pop Evil. Both bands I very much dig.

        Yeah, It did slip my mind that CM Distro sells other labels music as well. I’ve found some great deals over there too… hard to find stuff, dirt cheap deals at times. I haven’t bought there in awhile… now I’m itching to get over there and spend $$ I don’t have, LOL!

  2. Pingback: The Last Vegas com novo EP | Rockz

Leave a Reply

