3 comments on “Zakk Wylde – Bringing Metal to the Children: The Complete Berzerker's Guide to World Tour Domination (Book Review)

  1. How could Ozzy not appeal to you much? We need to discuss this! LOL! Hey… If I “know your likes” in Heavy Metal… then you MUST have to like “The Ultimate Sin” or “Bark At The Moon” for Ozzy albums? “Blizzard Of Ozz” and “Diary Of A Madman” are CLASSICS!

    At the end of the day, it’s all personal taste… I do understand Metal Buddy. Your review has me putting this book on my “wish list” for Metal stuff. :)

  2. I agree with Stone…Ozzy Osbourne is legend!

    But I’ve read on your blog here before that you’re not an Ozzy fan. But I don’t know why…he epitomizes metal, in my opinion.

  3. I was actually looking at this the other day at Chapters (a bookstore chain here in Canada for those from out of the country) but I picked up Jeff Wagner’s Mean Deviation instead. This is on my wish list now though! Great Review!

Leave a Reply

