3 comments on “KISS – Carnival of Souls: The Final Sessions [Review]

  1. Interesting observation about It Never Goes Away fitting in with the Tony Martin era of Black Sabbath! I never noticed that before but you’re right.

  2. I’ve been meaning to get into Kiss a little more and this might be right up my alley. I love grunge stuff so I’ll have to check it out.

  3. I love this album also, just a killer kick ass metal album which IMO holds better then most of their 80’s releases. I feel it was unfairly under promoted and should not be overlooked

Leave a Reply

