13 comments on “Chewing Gum From Beyond

  1. Pingback: Bubblicious Sour Mania & Lemon-Lime Orbit « The Metal Misfit

  2. Dude, I had forgotten all about Gatorgum. Also, is Bubble Yum the one where the pieces are two different colors? Like, there’s one color on the outside and another color on the inside? Don’t ask me why, but when I was a kid, I thought that was hot shit.

    Like

  3. I totally agree! Why don’t they bring back the Dr. Pepper gum?!?! I totally remember chewing it growing up meself. And I do believe there was a 7-up gum as well.

    Like

  4. I’ve been wanting & looking for the Bubbalious Raspberry gum forever!!! That was & still is my favorite!! I also remember the Dr. Pepper gum & the Gatorgum!! Wow!! I was born in 1981 so I was young, but that was the best stuff!! Why can’t they bring it back!!

    Like

Leave a comment